INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE OF THE SEXUAL HARASSMENT OF WOMEN AT WORKPLACE (PREVENTION, PROHIBITION AND REDRESSAL) ACT, 2013 - Office of the Research Officer, District & Local Research Laboratory (DLRSL), Sangsangre, Tura

Sl no	Name & Designation	Contact details	ICC
1.	Smt. Alva Vesta D Shira, Research Officer, DLRSL, Sangsangre, Tura	9612195319 Email: rodlrsl2ra@gmail.com	Chairperson/Presiding Officer
2.	Smt. Iti D Sangma, ADA (SS), DLRSL, Tura	9862978742 Email: rodlrsl2ra@gmail.com	Member
3.	Smt. F.Golda Momin,ADA (LUS), DLRSL, Tura	8787778485 Email: rodlrsl2ra@gmail.com	Member
4.	Dr. Palmsey Sangma, Scientific Officer (Soil), DLRSL, Tura	7085333319 Email: rodlrsl2ra@gmail.com	Member
5.	Dr. Suzarin R Marak, Medical Officer, I/c Darengre Primary Health Centre, West Garo Hills	7005225756 Email: suzarin66@gmail.com	External Member

Yours faithfully,

Research Officer, District & Local Research Station & Laboratories,
West Garo Hills, Tura.
Dated Tura the 30th June, 2024.